Home Executive Body Conferences Awareness Work CME Our Members Photo Gallery Contact Us
Executive Committee (2017-2018)
President: Dr. Kamala Deka
Vice-President: Dr. Sumi B Choudhury
General Secretary: Dr. Nahid S Islam
JT Secretary: Dr. Sabita S Dihingia
Treasurer: Dr. Amal ch Baishya
Editor: Dr. Dipjyoti Bora
Executive Members: Dr. Vijoy Gogoi
Dr. Pallav Bhattacharya
Dr. Himabrata Das
Dr. Dhrubajyoti Bhuyan
Dr. Anwesak Das
Dr. Samiul A Borbora
Youth and Experience: Next Midterm CME : Goalpara
Next annual conference : Tezpur
Ex-Officio Members:
Prof. (Dr.) Rezib-Uz Zaman (President)
Dr. Utpal Bora (General Secretary)
For past executive committees please Click Here
Upcoming News & Events
  • 28th Annual Conference of Indian Psychiatric Society, Assam State Branch at LGBRIMH, Tezpur on 22nd and 23rd September '2018.

    Follow This Link for details
  • IPS-ASB Newsletter Vol.1 Issue 2 has been released.
    Click here for the Newsletter
  • Newsletter released along with the Mid Term CME, IPS-ASB 2018 at Goalpara, Assam on 5th May' 2018
    Click Here
  • 13th Midterm CME of IPS, Assam State Branch organised by Goalpara Civil Hospital in collaboration with AMSA, Goalpara on 5th May' 2018.
    Click Here
  • Annual Conference of IPS, ASB, Tezpur '2018
Random Clicks from 27th IPS, ASB annual conference '2017, IORA, Kaziranga
© 2018 All Rights Reserved
Assam Psychiatric Society

Designed by COMIT IT Solution