Home Executive Body Conferences Awareness Work CME Our Members Photo Gallery Contact Us
Past Office Bearers of IPSASB
Year President
Joint. Secretary
1973 Dr. NC Borodoloi
Dr. Umesh Sharma
Dr. D Dutta
Dr. PN Goswami
Dr. B Bose
1989 Prof. (Dr.) D Dutta
Prof. I Dutta
Dr. PD Das Dr. HR Phookun
1990-94 Dr. PN Goswami
Dr. PK Choudhury
Dr. HR Phookun Dr. SK Talukdar
1995 Dr. PK Das Dr. SK Deuri Dr. A. Baruah
1996-98 Dr. PD Das
Dr. D. Bhagabati
Dr. S Chakravarty Dr. (Mrs.) K Deka
1998-2000 Dr. D Bhagabati
Dr. HR Phookun
Dr. J Das Dr. RU Zaman
2000-02 Dr. HR Phookun
Dr. RL Sarma
Dr. J Das Dr. (Mrs) M Shyam
2002-04 Dr. Banti Borah
Dr. Adinath Sarma
Dr. HK Goswami Dr. S Ghosh
2004-05 Dr. Adinath Sarma Dr. Aparajita Baruah Dr. K Pathak
2005-06 Dr. J Das
Dr. LK Kherkatary
Dr. PL Sarma Dr. K Pathak
2006-07 Dr. PN Das
Dr. K Deka
Dr. B Choudhury Dr. D Medhi
2007-08 Dr. Dipanjali Phukan Barkakti Dr. S Ghosh Dr. S Dihiningia
2008-09 Dr. BP Baruah
Dr. RU Zaman
Dr. S Ghosh Dr. S Dihiningia
2009-10 Dr. PK Choudhury
Dr. S Ghosh
Dr. JN Das Dr. Najim Ahmed Sarkar
2010-11 Dr. SK Deuri Dr. PL Sarma
Dr. K Pathak
Dr. PK Sarma
2011-12 Dr. PL Sarmah Dr. KN Kalita
Dr. PK Sarma
2012-13 Dr. SK Talukdar Dr. D Medhi Dr. AC Baishya
2013-14 Dr. Aparajeeta Baruah
Dr. Bijoy Choudhury
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sarmah Dr. Dhrubajyoti Chetia
2014-15 Dr. HK Sarma
Dr. Bijoy Choudhury
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sarmah Dr. Dhrubajyoti Chetia
Upcoming News & Events
  • 14th Midterm CME of IPS, Assam State Branch organised at Lakhimpur.
  • 28th Annual Conference of Indian Psychiatric Society, Assam State Branch at LGBRIMH, Tezpur on 22nd and 23rd September '2018.

    Follow This Link for details
  • IPS-ASB Newsletter Vol.1 Issue 2 has been released.
    Click here for the Newsletter
  • Newsletter released along with the Mid Term CME, IPS-ASB 2018 at Goalpara, Assam on 5th May' 2018
    Click Here
  • Annual Conference of IPS, ASB, Tezpur '2018
Random Clicks from 27th IPS, ASB annual conference '2017, IORA, Kaziranga
© 2018 All Rights Reserved
Assam Psychiatric Society

Designed by COMIT IT Solution